2022 Board of Directors

The RABC board is composed of a broad group of our providers, partners, community members, breast cancer survivors, and the general public.  Our volunteer board directors are passionate about the Race Against Breast Cancer and breast health for northeast Kansans.  These directors serve three year rotating terms and are first nominated and then elected to their service.

Bernita Berntsen, MD
Christie Broaddus – Treasurer
Lisa Carlton – President Elect
Holly Cobb, ARNP – President
Susan Cunningham
Anna Henderson
Carmen Hill
Shelby Moe
Kristi Roush
Connie Wagers – Secretary
Erika Whightsil
Deb Yocum

Dawn Robertson – Administrator

If you are located in the northeast Kansas area and you are interested in possibly serving on the RABC Board of Directors, please email us at rabc@rabctopeka.org.